Ads 468x60px

Friday, December 6, 2013

MyCouportiera Christmas Party

Are you ready to party? The gang over at MyCouportiera is throwing a Christmas party and we're all invited. Lots of interesting games planned and prizes galore. Check it out and be sure to stop by on the 19th of December. Maybe I'll see you there.

Don't Miss the Holiday Party of they Year!!!

Hosted by:

Mycouportiera, ImoniJoy, Saralee's Deals, Stealz & Giveaways, JavaJohnz, Thrifty 4nsic Gal,


Free Fun Fab, Down South Savings, Ezeebuxs, & Free For All

logo christmas party main

Join in on a night of games such at Scavenger Hunts, Bingo, and other fun games

& Stay Tune for your chance to win These Special Door Prize Giveaways
Xtreme3 Refresh razor for His or Her Gift Bundle worth $78
ONE MONTH SUPPLY OF Pretzel Crisps
Win a Personalized book of your choice from I SEE ME
Win a Dare to Cook DVD of your Choice! 
Win this beautiful book for that special little girl!
The Date is 12/19


Starts at: 4:30 pm PST, 6:30 pm CST & 7:30 pm EST
Ends at 7:30 pm PST, 9:30 pm CST & 10:30 pm EST 


Please RSVP by Clicking {Here}

Subscribe to Mycouportiera Giveaway and Events newsletter by filling out the information in for below list of Door Prizes Prize:

{ PLEASE NOTE IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO BE ON THE EVENTS & GIVEAWAY MAILING LIST. Some of the games that night will require you to set up your game card before the event. We will be sending that information via the email list.}

0 comments:

Post a Comment