Ads 468x60px

Friday, December 21, 2012

Catch A Character ~ iCaughtSanta ~ Twitter Party RSVP and Giveaway

catch a character

How many times has your little one tried to stay up to catch Santa? Well, this year you can tell them you will stay up for them and get a picture for them or just surprise them with the "proof" of Santa!
Catch A Character lets you take your own picture, upload it {very easy to do}, add their Character, then print and share!
They even have Santa in different poses to make sure you can easily fit him into the picture.....LOVE IT!!

Check out their new product, called Santa’s Magic Maker, features Santa, Tooth Fairy & Easter Bunny Characters+ See all new Characters & save 25% by using this link: http://www.iCaughtSanta.com/WIN New this year: White, Black and Hispanic Santas+ Now featuring Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer.

Mom Powered Media is hosting a Twitter Party for Catch A Character!!

When: Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012, at 5pm PST/ 6pm MST /7pm CST/ 8pm EST
We are going to have a great time during out Twitter Party and give away great prizes!!! Several codes to be won so you can bring the magical proof to a child you know AND $100 in Paypal Cash prizes! So make sure to attend!!
What you need to do to attend:
First Enter to win the prizes during out party by entering the form below......the only entries are twitter follows.
To win one of these prizes you must signup here for the twitter party and participate in the party to win! On the sign-up form click on the blue words and add your twitter handle. If you have never been to a twitter party it is very easy!!
a Rafflecopter giveaway Disclosure: I received no compensation for this publication. My opinions are my own and may differ from those of your own. Java John Z's Giveaways and Reviews is not responsible for sponsor prize shipment.

0 comments:

Post a Comment