Ads 468x60px

Featured Posts

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Henrietta the Dragon Slayer Book Blast and Giveaway

Our latest books are a young adult fantasy adventure trilogy. Along with that comes a multi-winner giveaway with prizes incluidng an Amazon gift card. Open worldwide through 4/11. Good luck.

Henrietta the Dragon Slayer
Henrietta the Dragon Slayer Book 1
by Beth Barany
Genre: YA Fantasy Adventure

She's a legend at 17, but only Henrietta knows the price she paid for her fame … and it was much too high.


From the Winner of the California Fiction Writer's Book Contest comes this thrilling adventure of a young warrior on one final quest … against an opponent she swore never to face again.

Henrietta, the legendary Dragon Slayer of Bleuve, can't face the thought of another kill. She's lost family, friends and home on her rocky road to fame. But when the young warrior is summoned by a King to retrieve the Dragon Stone from the last dragon in existence, she can't re fuse--her mentor lies dying, and the healing stone is all that can save him. This quest will be her most harrowing of all, for it means facing mysterious assassins, the dreaded choppy sea, and all with a misfit band--a young witch, a jester and a surly knight. And at journey's end, someone must die … the dragon, or Henrietta.

Perfect for fans of Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, Collins' The Hunger Games, McKinley's Hero & the Crown, and Paolini's Eragon. Get your copy of Henrietta the Dragon Slayer today!

King of Flames Book Blast and Excerpt

d

 photo King Of Flames_zpswosjomi9.jpg
Dark Fantasy, Fantasy/Paranormal Romance
The Masks of Under, Book 1
Publisher: Limitless Publishing
Release Date: March 5, 2019

 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png


Everything about my life has been pretty normal working as a forensic autopsy technician. Until the day I woke up with a mysterious symbol tattooed on my arm.

Suddenly normal no longer existed. The barrier between Earth and a world called Under, dissolved...

Now I’m trapped with dozens of other people. Held prisoner by the creators of myths and legends, where the realm is ruled by two masked kings who want to turn us into creatures like them.

But even though I didn’t choose to be here, this new world manages to pull me deeper, affecting me differently than other humans. Unfortunately King Edu, also known as the King of Flames, notices this and I’m now considered a threat.

If I want to survive King Edu and the dangers of Under, I need to escape. The only problem is, there’s another masked king who seems to have an interest in me. Aon, the King of Shadows, wants me here in this world, and he wants me alive.

I just need to figure out why.

Monday, March 18, 2019

Trifles and Folly Book Blast and Giveaway

Two books so far in this latest urban famtasy series. Then enter to win one of six prizes including two $25 Amazon gift cards and dour book swag bags. You have through 4/12 to enter. Good luck.

Trifles and Folly
A Deadly Curiosities Collection
by Gail Z. Martin
Genre: Urban Fantasy

A collection of nine adventures: Buttons, The Restless Dead, Retribution, Coffin Box, Wicked Dreams, Collector, Bad Memories, Shadow Garden, and Spook House. 



Cassidy Kincaide runs Trifles & Folly in modern-day Charleston, an antiques and curios shop with a dangerous secret. Cassidy can read the history of objects by touching them and along with her business partners Teag, who has Weaver magic and Sorren, a 600 year-old vampire, they get rid of cursed objects and keep Charleston and the world safe from supernatural threats. An extension of the Deadly Curiosities book series.

Revised Edition 2, 2018. Includes an updated cover, minor edits and the BONUS section with three stories chronicling Sorren’s early days: Vanities, The Wild Hunt, and Dark Legacy.

The Secrets of Hawthorne House Book Blast and Giveaway

Check out this teen paranormal mystery then be sure to enter the associated giveaway. Two winners of two different prizes, including an Amazon gift card. Open worldwide through 4/8. Good luck.

The Secrets of Hawthorne House
by Donald Firesmith
Genre: Teen Paranormal Mystery


Matt's life changes forever when a family of druids moves into the dilapidated Victorian mansion next door. The story of an unlikely friendship, the clash of two completely different cultures, secret magic, and a search for the lost Hawthorne treasure.
Fifteen-year-old Matt Mitchell was having the worst summer imaginable. Matt’s misery started when a drunk driver killed his mother. Then his father moved him and his twin sister to the small town of Hawthorne in rural Indiana, as far as his grieving father could take from the ocean that Matt's mother had loved. At the new high school, three bullies are determined to make Matt miserable. And to top it off, Matt learns that the recluse who lives in the 'haunted house" next door is none other than Old Lady Hawthorne, the town’s infamous witch and murderer. Matt’s terrible summer is turning into an awful autumn when something quite unexpected happens. Old Lady Hawthorne’s niece and her three children arrive, and Matt meets Gerallt.

Ultimate Goliath Easter Basket Giveaway

Its been a while since I've gotten an Easter basket, and when I did, it had candy inside. Here's the chance to win games instead. Open to US residents only through 4/8. Good luck.
Ultimate Goliath Easter Basket Giveaway

Welcome to the Ultimate Goliath Easter Basket Giveaway!

1 Winner - 1 of each game listed below

This giveaway is part of our Spring/Easter Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host is Michigan Saving and More

My co-hosts for this giveaway are Deliciously Savvy, SaraLee’s Deals Steals & Giveaways
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is: